left-chevron arrow-chevron close login twitter-bird latest-news newsletters translate attendance calendar-dates burger-nav search arrow
Home Page
Wilthorpe Primary School Aim high and never give up

Team Wilthorpe

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Egginton

Acting Headteacher


Mrs Dickinson

Deputy Headteacher / Special Educational Needs Coordinator and Early Years Lead


Mrs Heppenstall

Deputy Headteacher and Lower KS2 Lead


Mrs Needham

Business Manager


Miss Gill

KS1 Lead


Mrs Brown

Writing Lead and Upper KS2 Lead



Mrs Griffin

Parent Support Advisor 

Ms Newsome

Attendance Officer


Admin Team

Miss Newsome - Stars

Miss Storey - Stars

Mrs Addy - Moon


Moon Building

Nursery - Mrs Dickinson


Reception - Mrs Hughes/Mrs Barker and Mrs Walker


Year 1 - Miss Bosley and Mrs Richardson


Year 2 - Mrs Bessell and Miss Gill 


Star Building


Year 3 - Miss Dixon and Mr Simmons


Year 4 - Mr Hague and Miss Wright


Year 5 - Mr Etherington and Miss Oldknow


Year 6 - Mrs Brown, Mrs Heppenstall and Mrs Tordoff


HLTAs - Mrs Cawthorn, Mrs Holmes and Mrs Ward 


Premises Manager - Mr Allsop

We've had 9 9 5 4 6 visitors