left-chevron arrow-chevron close login twitter-bird latest-news newsletters translate attendance calendar-dates burger-nav search arrow
Home Page
Wilthorpe Primary School Aim high and never give up

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Mr Tombling



Mrs Dickinson and Mrs Heppenstall

Deputy Headteachers


Mrs Needham

Business Manager


Mrs Lister

Special Educational Needs Coordinator


Miss Gill

Reading Leader


Mr Backhouse

Mathematics Leader


Mrs Brown

Writing Leader


Mrs Headen

Parent Support Adviser


Admin Team

Mrs Richardson and Mrs Richards - Stars

Mrs Newsome and Mrs Watkin - Moon


Moon Building

Nursery - Mrs Ellis

Mrs Blackburn and Mrs Harrison-Rhodes


Reception - Mrs Dickinson and Miss Brooks

Mrs Harrison-Rhodes, Mrs Nielson, Mrs Craig, Mrs Addy and Mrs Donaldson


Year 1 - Mrs Cray and Mrs Walker

Miss Lewis, Mrs Hall and Mrs White


Year 2 - Mrs Bessell and Mrs Hall

Mrs Kirk, Mrs Davies and Mrs Hardy 


Star Building

Year 3 - Mr Backhouse and Mr Simmons

Mrs Hinchliffe and Mrs Burkinshaw


Year 4 - Mr Hague and Miss Gill

Mrs Whitehead, Mrs Wilcock, Mrs Lee, Mrs Griffin and Mrs Mitchell


Year 5 - Mr Etherington and Miss Oldknow

Mrs Marklew and Mr Mann


Year 6 - Mrs Brown and Mrs Heppenstall/Mrs Tordoff

Miss Ripley and Mrs Dodson


HLTAs - Mrs Cawthorn, Mrs Ward and Mrs Holmes



Mr Jackson

We've had 2 6 1 9 4 visitors